Residence Life Staff

 

 

Mary F. Elliott

Director of Residence Life and Housing
mfelliot@mines.edu
(303) 869-5522
1795 Elm Street
Oversees all functions for the Residence Life Department.

Amy Baccei

Associate Director for Residence Life & Residence Life Coordinator of the Traditional Halls
abaccei@mines.edu
(303) 869-5533
1795 Elm Street
Oversees the components that relate to the residents' experiences once the resident moves into their Residence Hall, student and professional staff selection, training & development, and Theme Learning Community development.

.

Maryann Kozar

Administrative Coordinator for Residence Life
mkozar@mines.edu
(303) 273-3181
1795 Elm Street
Oversees administrative processes for the Department.

Jackie Garramone

Housing Assignment Specialist
jgarramo@mines.edu
(303) 273-3928
1795 Elm Street
Oversees housing assignments for the Residence Halls, Mines Park Apartments, and Greek Housing.

Debi Pretz

Administrative Coordinator of Campus Living Office
dpretz@mines.edu
(303) 384-2576
1795 Elm St. 
Oversees administrative processes for the Campus Living Office

Emilie Nemchak

Residence Life Coordinator of Maple & Aspen Hall
1733 Maple St. 
Housing@mines.edu
(303) 273-3276
Supervises student staff and oversees programming. Serves on an on-call rotation for emergency response.

Paul Carey

Residence Life Coordinator for Mines Park Apartments
2001 Infinity Circle
gpcarey@mines.edu
(303) 273-3922
Supervises student staff and oversees programming. Serves on an on-call rotation for emergency response.

Jordan Burkhart

Residence Life Coordinator of Weaver Towers and Elm Hall
1811 Elm St
burkhart@mines.edu
(303) 273-3994
Supervises student staff and oversees programming. Serves on an on-call rotation for emergency response. 

Sadie Downs

Residence Life Coordinator of Randall, Morgan, Thomas and Bradford Halls (The Traditional Halls)
1795 Elm St
downs@mines.edu
(303) 273-3995
Supervises student staff and oversees programming. Serves on an on-call rotation for emergency response. 

 

 

Organizational ChartPDF versionText only version

(All addresses are in Golden, CO 80401)

Residence Life

Department of Residence Life & Housing

Main Office
Phone: (303) 869-LIFE(5433)
Toll Free: (800) 446-9488 x5433
Fax: (303) 384-2261
Housing@mines.edu
Location: Campus Living Office (Elm Hall)
Monday – Friday:
8 am – 5 pm

Saturday & Sunday:
Closed in the Summer

Apartments at Mines Park Office
Phone: 303-869-5444
Toll Free: (800) 446-9488 x5444
Housing@mines.edu
Location: Community Center 2 at Mines Park
Monday – Friday:
8 am – 5 pm

Saturday & Sunday:
10 am – 5 pm
 

    

Student Blogs